Weingut – Schmid Wetli AG
Kaspar und Susanne Wetli

Tramstrasse 23
9442 Berneck
Schweiz
T +41 71 / 747 90 90
weine@schmidwetli.ch

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag von 08:00 – 12:00 und 13:30 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag von 08:00 – 12:00 und 13:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Die Winzer

Kaspar Wetli sen. – Chef
kaspar@schmidwetli.ch

Susanne Wetli – Vinothek
susanne@schmidwetli.ch

Kaspar Wetli jun. – Önologe
kaspar.jun@schmidwetli.ch

Matthias Wetli – Marketing / Verkauf
matthias@schmidwetli.ch

Adrian Wetli – Rebmeister
adrian@schmidwetli.ch

Lukas Fürst – Rebmeister
lukas@schmidwetli.ch

Anfahrt

Kontaktformular

Newsletter

Impressum

Michael Marte
Konzeption & Design

Thomas Scherrer
Konzeption & Development / IT

Harry Marte
Creative Consultancy

create-sense.com


Andreas Schwinger
Fotografie

Lukas Hämmerle
Packshots Weine